Reviews

Consumer Reviews

Business Customer Reviews

Consumer Comments

“The whitening session was quick, extremely effective (saw results immediately), and not uncomfortable at all… It was exactly the experience I was hoping for.”

– Ashley K. | Mar 25, 2013 | Oregon, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“I had my teeth whitened yesterday, and what a pleasant experience it was, I was surprised it took under a hour and I saw some good results right away.”

– Jason B. | Jan 13, 2013 | Washington, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“…the results are amazing!”

– Kathy W. | Dec 16, 2012 | Colorado, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“I had my teeth whitened yesterday, and what a pleasant experience it was, I was surprised it took under a hour and I saw some good results right away.”

– Spencer J. | Jun 14, 2012 | WA, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“Amazing ~ White teeth in two 15 minute sessions…”

– Jeffery A. | Apr 24, 2012 | Colorado, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“I was very pleased with my results, only took 30 min! I was amazed by how white my teeth were, especially when I stepped in to the light!”

– J. Walker | Jan 14, 12 | Georgia, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“I came in today for a teeth whitening treatment and I was very pleased with results. I went from a 20 to a 10! My friend came in with me who’s a smoker and he went from a 32 to a 20! AWESOME JOB!”

– D. West | Jan 11, 2012 | Georgia, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“My teeth are so white! They’ve never been this bright in my life…”

– Angela L. | Jan 10, 2012 | Colorado, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

“Since the Concord NC location was offering Buy One Get One Free I decided to try it. I bought the “better” package which is two 15 min sessions. My teeth actually came up whiter than the tech thought they would by about 3 shades. There was only one tooth on the tooth chart whiter. She said they would keep lightening for another 24 hours. I must say… so far I’m very happy. Plus now I have a second package that I can use in the next year.”

– Julie K. | Dec 16, 2012 | North Carolina, USA

Treated with the Beaming White System

Business Customer Comments

“…we had good choices such as Beaming white products when we started our business. All clients are so happy so far and we have good reputation now! Thank you Beaming White!”

-Tai & Candy | Jan 20, 2014 | Australia

“First I would like to pay my thanks for a wonderful hospitality and training, and Please also convey my thanks to our wonderful trainer.”

– Imtiaz R. | Apr 14, 2013 | UK | Training & Customer Service

“We tried the whitening product yesterday and were pleased with the results.”

– Vanessa T. | Apr 2, 2013 | UK | Results

“…Your product is really good as it shows on the results after every session that is why we need to order more …Nice to know you can ship the items per our request…”

– Hannah T. | Apr 1, 2013 | United Arab Emirates | Results

“Beaming White works.”

– Ananda R. | Mar 31, 2013 | Malaysia | Results

“…We are going gangbusters with our Beaming White Groupon! People love the results!”

– Lorna C. | Mar 30, 2013 | Alaska, USA | Results

“…My locations have been very happy with the gel received, consistently 5-6 shades and very happy customers ) More of the same please!!”

– Sud P. | Mar 25, 2013 | UK | Results

“…thank you once again for your wonderful customer service…”

– Tracy H. | Mar 20, 2013 | UK | Customer Service

“My package arrived on Friday, as promised. I am very pleased with it, and with the service i have received…….. you have been a delight to deal with 🙂 “

– Tracy H. | Mar 18, 2013 | UK | Customer Service

“I have a beauty salon in Australia and have been using and selling Beaming White since July 2012. I have successful results and returning clients for the take-home whitening pens. Thank you, Tyler, for a prompt response to my emails and fast shipping.”

– Allison L. | Mar 6, 2013 | Australia | Results & Customer Service

“…Really happy with your service!”

– Diamond W. | Jan 29, 2013 | UK | Customer Service

“Your product is really good as it shows on the results after every session – that is why we need to order more :-)”

– Hannah T. | April 1, 2012 | United Arab Emirates | Results

“I have three Planet Beach stores, and we have been using Beaming White’s Advanced Whitening Kit for a few months and we absolutely love it. It allows you to perform 3 treatments on each customer, their gel is much stronger than what we were previously using, and the results are so good that they are generating lots of referrals, so I would definitely recommend it to any franchisee who is not using it yet. We have tried a few different gels and nothing even comes close. We actually thought about not offering whitening any more, but after we tried their kit, what a difference!”

– Chris G. | Jan 15, 2012 | USA | Results